Choosing your Home Inspector is one of the most important decisions you will make during the purchase of your home. A quality Home Inspector will find any potential problems with your new home.
Home | Members | Quick Search | Consumer Guide | Code of Ethics | Contact Us | About Ethical Inspectors
Company Name Address Contact Information
Seagate Inspections, Inc.
Ohio, Mondova

Address
9514 Salisbury Road
Mondova Ohio 43542


Service Areas


Services Offered
Phone 419-865-6238
Contact Jim Johnson
Email Address jim@seagate-inspections.com
> more company information
Linkhorn Home Inspections
Ohio, Columbus

Address
3117 Lake Park Drive
Columbus Ohio 43232


Service Areas


Services Offered
Phone (614) 260-1776
Contact Jerry
Email Address jerry@linkhorninspections.com
> more company information
Bearmark Home Inspection, LLC
Ohio, Chesterland

Address
P.O. Box 233
Chesterland Ohio 44026


Service Areas
Ashtabula, Ashtabula...

Services Offered
Home Inspection
Phone (440) 729-3232
Contact Steve Markiewich
Email Address bearmark@bearmarkhomeinspection.com
> more company information
Habitation Investigation LLC
Ohio, Mechanicsburg

Address
102 W Race St
Mechanicsburg Ohio 43044


Service Areas
Columbus and Central...

Services Offered
Pre-listing inspecti...
Phone (937) 205-4758
Contact Jim Troth
Email Address jimtroth@hotmail.com
> more company information
Full Service Property Inspections, LLC
Ohio, Clinton

Address
7452 S.Cleveland-Massillon Rd.
Clinton Ohio 44216


Service Areas


Services Offered
Phone (330) 882-3756
Contact Scott Julian
Email Address info@fullsvcinspection.com
> more company information
HomePro Building Inspections, LLC
Ohio, Fairfield

Address
5273 Boehm Drive
Fairfield Ohio 45014


Service Areas


Services Offered
Phone (513) 325-3262
Contact Brian Scarth
Email Address bscarth@ohiohomepro.com
> more company information
1st Inspection Service
Ohio, Mason

Address
5108 Concord Hills Circle
Mason Ohio 45040


Service Areas


Services Offered
Phone (513) 290-7211
Contact Kal Patel
Email Address kal@1stinspections.com
> more company information
Miberg Inspections LLC
Ohio, Cinnicinati

Address
3600 Lobelia Drive
Cinnicinati Ohio 45241


Service Areas


Services Offered
Phone 513-984-8334
Contact Mike Hesterberg
Email Address mhesterberg@cinci.rr.com
> more company information
Home Sleuth Inspection Services, LLC
Ohio, Columbus

Address
1156 East Whittier Street
Columbus Ohio 43206


Service Areas
Professionally servi...

Services Offered
Residential Home Ins...
Phone 866-465-6960
Contact James Gaugh
Email Address jgaugh@columbus.rr.com
> more company information
© 2004 EthicalInspectors.com